top of page

Acerca de

DKSH_Background_Picture_15.jpg
Picto_Tennis.png

Australia 

DKSH Virtual Career Fair 2022

A Career Pathway in Specialty Chemicals

Want to find out how Specialty Chemicals can be an interesting and rewarding career pathway if you have a background of training in the chemistry and life science area? Join the career talk now!

The career talk will include: 

  • A introduction of the speaker

  • The nature of the Personal Care Industry (PCI) business – what we do, our markets and customers etc.

  • The sort of roles we have in the business and the skill sets these uses

  • What our everyday looks like

  • Why our business would appeal to people who come from a technical training background?

  • Why DKSH is an attractive company to join?

Speaker:
CR Headshot Cropped.jpg
Chris Ridgewell
General Manager, Personal Care Industry

Details of the talk:
Date: 27th April 2022
Time: 10:00 - 10:30 (AEST)
             8:00 – 8:30 (SGT)
Mode: MS teams

A Career in Scientific Instrumentation Business

Want to find out more about Scientific Instrumentation as a career?

Join us as we talk about our people and our customers here at DKSH. 

Speaker:
Headshot_May 2018.jpg
Murray McCullough
Manager, Scientific Instrumentation

Murray McCullough is the General Manager of the DKSH Scientific Instrumentation group in Australia.  Having worked in the Scientific Industry for over 25 years,  Murray leads teams of scientific and engineering specialists that support scientific customers across a number of industries including life science, biotechnology, research, energy, resources, environmental, agriculture, food and beverage.

Details of the talk:
Date: 27th April 2022
Time: 11:00 - 11:30 (AEST)
         9:00 – 9:30 (SGT)
Mode: MS teams

HR function and HR initiatives at DKSH AU

Want to find out more about DKSH AU? Join the career talk to find out more!

Speaker:
Amanda Fenton (002).JPG
Amanda Fenton
Human Resources Manager, Australia

Details of the talk:
Date: 27th April 2022
Time: 9:30 - 10:00 (AEST)
Mode: MS teams

Lifestyle & Household within  Consumer Goods

Want to find out more about Lifestyle & Household within DKSH's business unit Consumer Goods? Join the career talk to find out more! 

Speaker:
Robert Jeffs (002).jpg
Robert Jeffs
Manager, Digital Marketing & eCommerce, HHL  

Details of the talk:
Date: 27th April 2022
Time: 13:00 - 13:30 (AEST)
             11:00 – 11:30 (SGT)
Mode: MS teams

bottom of page